## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### <u>APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2014, APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2014</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 108 OF 2016, APPEAL NO. 213 OF 2016</u> <u>AND</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 38 OF 2018</u>

Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2014 & APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2014

In the matter of:

Mula Pravara Electric Co-Operative Society Ltd. Versus			Appellant(s)	
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Mr. Bhavesh V. Par Mr. Shaunak Thakk Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand Mr. Kartik Anand	njuani ar		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Ranga Mr. Raunak Jain Ms. Stuti Krishna fo Ms. Deepa Chawar Mr. Kiran Gandhi Ms. Ramni Taneja f	or R-1		
APPEAL NO. 108 OF 2016 In the matter of:				
Maharashtra Stato Electricity Distribution Co. 1 td			Appellant(s)	

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus   Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.  Respondent(s)					
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Kiran Gavelli Ms. Ramni Taneja			
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Bhavesh Panjua Mr. Shaunak Thakka Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand for Mr. Soumik Ghosal Mr. Gaurav Singh fo	ar R-2		

# APPEAL NO. 213 OF 2016

### In the matter of:

The Mula Pravara Electric Co-operative	Appellant(s)	
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Cor	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Bhavesh Panjuani Mr. Shaunak Thakkar Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Kiran Gavelli for R-2	
	Mr. Soumik Ghosal Mr. Gaurav Singh for R-3	

# APPEAL NO. 38 OF 2018

In the matter of:			
Maharashtra Veej Grahak Sangatana			Appellant(s)
Vs. Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	: Mr. Soumik Ghosal Mr. Gaurav Singh		

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

: Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1 Mr. Kiran Gahndi

Ms. Ramni Taneja for R-2

Mr. Bhavesh V. Panjuani Mr. Shaunak Thakkar Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand for R-3

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>26.03.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson